About Us



Michelle Stanley, Director of LEAP and Associate Professor of Music, Flute


Debora Bernagozzie, Adjunct Faculty

Emelie Borello, Adjunct Faculty
Sandy Ceas, Adjunct Faculty
Antonio Cuyler, Assistant Professor of Arts Administration and Coordinator of Internships, Florida State University
Bryce Merrill, Senior Associate Director, Western States Arts Federation
Margaret Miller, Undergraduate Coordinator
Christine Pelletier, Adjunct Faculty, Education Coordinator, Cheyenne Symphony Orchestra
Jack Rogers, Adjunct Faculty, General Manager, The Fort Collins Lincoln Center
Jill Stilwell, Adjunct Faculty

Steering Committee Faculty

Ray Black, Assistant Professor, Department of Ethnic Studies
Karima Bounini, Director of Programs, Development and Administration, CSU Online
Chung-Fu Chang, Professor, Department of Dance
Patrick Fahey, Art Education, Department of Art and Art History
Roger Hanna, Set Design, Department of Music, Theatre and Dance
Del Harrow, Pottery, Department of Art and Art History
Jane Slusarski-Harris, Director of Dance, Department of Music, Theatre and Dance
Michelle Stanley, Assistant Professor of Music, Flute

Administration & Staff

Janice McFadden, LEAP Coordinator and Program Advisor
Haley Carlson